Staff Contact Information


DIVISION: Business Services

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Phuong Le                                   

Deputy Superintendent Administrative Services

      408-923-1860             

ple@busd.net                     

Margot Sandoval

Administrative Assistant

408-923-1860

msandoval@busd.net

 
DEPARTMENT: Fiscal Services

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

 

Director, Fiscal Services

408-923-1862

Ely Gower

Account Technician II

408-923-1867

egower@busd.net

Gloria Vargas

Account Technician III

408-923-1865 

gvargas@busd.net

Thu Ha Nguyen

Account Technician II

408-923-1866

tnguyen@busd.net
Elizabeth Womack 
Account Technician II
 408-923-1869

DEPARTMENT: Payroll

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Que Nghiem

Classified Payroll

408-923-1857

qnghiem@busd.net

Sally Owyang

Certificated Payroll

408-923-1858

sowyang@busd.net

 

DEPARTMENT: Purchasing & Distribution

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Bonny Gregorius

Purchasing/Contract Manager

408-923-1871

bgregorius@busd.net

Charline Hubbard

Account Technician II

408-923-1870

chubbard@busd.net

 
DEPARTMENT: Print Shop

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Michael Carvelho

District Reproduction Tech

408-923-1818

mcarvelho@busd.net

 
DEPARTMENT: Warehouse

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Brian Warnsley 

Warehouseman

408-923-1872

bwarnsley@busd.net

Michael Carvelho

Warehouseman

408-923-1818

mcarvelho@busd.net

 

DEPARTMENT: Child Nutrition Service

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Mari Fujikawa

Director, Child Nutrition

408-923-1876

mfujikawa@busd.net

Martha Martin del Campo

Administrative Secretary

408-923-1875

mmartindelcampo@busd.net

Winona Morash

Account Technician II

408-923-1879

wmorash@busd.net

 

DEPARTMENT: Maintenance, Operations & Transportation

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Miguel Cruz

Director, MOT

408-923-1898

 mcruz@busd.net

Jennie Voung

Administrative Secretary

408-923-1892

jennie.vuong@busd.net

Bob Reyes

Maintenance Supervisor

408-923-1893

reyes@busd.net


DEPARTMENT: Technology Services

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

David Johnston
Director
408-923-1884
djohnston@busd.net
Kelvin Chan
Manager
408-923-1821 kchan@busd.net

Stephanie Smith-Macias

Student Information Specialist

408-923-1880

smacias@busd.net

Jacqueline (Jacquie) Lambert

Technology Operations Assist.

408-923-1843

jlambert@busd.net
James Delameter
Technology Support Specialist II
408-923-1844 jdelameter@busd.net
Rico Lee

Technology Support Specialist II

408-923-1845

rlee2@busd.net