Berryessa District Advisory Council (BDAC)


card header iconMeeting Dates for the 2017-2018 School YearGo To Top of Page

6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017        
Thursday, November 16, 2017        
 Thursday, January 18, 2018          
Thursday, March 15, 2018        
Thursday, May 17, 2018    
 

*All meetings will be held at the District Office in the Main Boardroom located at 1376 Piedmont Road.

 
For further information regarding meetings, contact the Superintendent's Office at (408) 923-1815 or Click Here to Email  

card header iconMeeting Dates for 2016-2017Go To Top of Page

6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 13, 2016     Agenda     Minutes
Thursday, November 17, 2016    Agenda    Minutes    
 Thursday, January 19, 2017     Agenda     Minutes     
Thursday, March 16, 2017     Agenda     Minutes    
Thursday, May 18, 2017     Agenda    Minutes

*All meetings will be held at the District Office in the Main Boardroom located at 1376 Piedmont Road.

 
For further information regarding meetings, contact the Superintendent's Office at (408) 923-1815 or Click Here to Email