Department Staff


card header iconEducation Services Staff DirectoryGo To Top of Page

DIVISION: Education Services

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

 
Joseph McCreary, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent

408-923-1831

jmccreary@busd.net
Barbara Friedenbach
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

408-923-1887

Lidia Vazquez Coordinator of Education Services
 408-923-1886  lvazquez@busd.net
Linda Talmage

Administrative Assistant

408-923-1828

ltalmage@busd.net

Maria Fregoso
Administrative Secretary

408-923-1829

mfregoso@busd.net


DEPARTMENT: Assessment

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Karen Mattos
Manager, Assessment and Accountability
408-923-1836 kmattos@busd.net
Laurie Andrade
Assessment Examiner
408-923-1800;     x-1723 landrade@busd.net

Cyndie Reyes

Assessment Examiner

408-923-1816
creyes@busd.net
Sheela Kumar
Assessment Examiner
408-923-1819 skumar@busd.net

DEPARTMENT: Home Study Program

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Lynn Wolter

Teacher

408-923-1826


DEPARTMENT: Library Services & Instructional Materials Management

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Nancy Jones

District Librarian

408-923-1837

njones@busd.net

 

DEPARTMENT: Pupil Services

Name

Title/Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Jill Tamashiro
Director of Pupil Services
408-923-1841 jtamashiro@busd.net

Kristine Taniguchi

Program Specialist

408-923-1813

ktaniguchi@busd.net

Christy Boyd

Executive Assistant

408-923-1820

cboyd@busd.net

Jerri Gralak Office Assistant 408-923-1835 jgralak@busd.net