skip to main content

BEF Meeting Schedule

2021-2022 BEF Meeting Dates
Top of Page

All meetings take place from 5:00 to 6;00 p.m., and until  further notice, will be conducted virtually via Google Meet.
 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021       Agenda       Minutes
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Tuesday,  April 26, 2022

2020-2021 BEF Meeting Dates
Top of Page

All meetings take place from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m. and until further notice, will be conducted virtually via Zoom.
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020:       Agenda        Minutes
Tuesday, October 27, 2020:            Agenda        Minutes
Tuesday, November 17, 2020:        Agenda         Minutes
Tuesday, January 26, 2021:            Agenda         Minutes
Tuesday, February 23, 2021:          Agenda         Minutes
Tuesday, March 23, 2021:               Agenda        Minutes
Tuesday, April 27, 2021:                 Agenda         Minutes
 
Berryessa Education Foundation Raffle:  TBD