skip to main content

Contact Us

Human Resources Staff 

Roger Gallizzi

Interim Assistant Superintendent,

Human Resources

(408) 923-1856 | rgallizzi@busd.net

 

Bettina Strickland

Administrative Assistant to the

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

(408) 923-1853 | bstrickland@busd.net

 

Rafael Medina

Human Resources Manager

(408) 923-1852 | rmedina@busd.net

 

Duy Tran

Human Resources Manager

(408) 923-1851 | dtran@busd.net

 

Sally Owyang

Personnel Services

Assistant II

(408) 923-1855 | sowyang@busd.net

 

Monica Rodriguez

Personnel Services

Assistant I

(408) 923-1850 | mrodriguez@busd.net