BERRYESSA UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT RESOLUTION 19-25

Recognition of Years of Service

WHEREAS, dedicated employees of the Berryessa Union School District have committed and supported the educational goals of the District; and

WHEREAS, the power of their commitment has positively affected the educational environment of students, staff and community of Berryessa; and

WHEREAS, through their efforts and achievements, are to be recognized for their loyalty and enriching accomplishments demonstrated throughout their tenure.

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of the Berryessa Union School District recognizes and honors these employees who have served 15 years in the Berryessa Union School District:

Juan Aguilar Janine Lass Elena Valdez

Timothy Alvernaz Harriette McBride Quilicot

Allisha Asano Kelly Ouyang
Huichen Chi Kenneth Rydeen
Li-Mei Chiu Sudeshna Sanyal
Elizabeth Escobar-Ausman
Jackson Mehjabeen Shaikh

Sandra Koehler Angela Tsoi

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of the Berryessa Union School District recognizes and honors these employees who have served 20 years in the Berryessa Union School District:

Marijune Badar-Caronongan Tricia Santos Joe Fernandez Elsa Valenzuela Kailyn Higashi Donna Wilbanks

Mattie Kittles Sheela Kumar

Martha Martin Del Campo

Cynthia Peterson David Pousho

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of the Berryessa Union School District recognizes and honors these employees who have served 25 years in the Berryessa Union School District:

Donna Clark Martin Gomez Kristin Hoppe	Jacquelyn Kramer Lynne McManus Santos Perez	Anna Barrera
THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of the Berryessa Union School District recognizes and honors these employees who have served 30 years in the Berryessa Union School District:		
Antoinette Breaux	Mark Corpuz	Carol Yow
THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of the Berryessa Union School District recognizes and honors these employees who have served 35 years in the Berryessa Union School District:		
	Patty McDonald	
THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of the Berryessa Union School District recognizes and honors these employees who have served 40 years in the Berryessa Union School District:		
	Wayne Baptiste	
BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that a copy of this resolution be entered into official records of the Berryessa Union School District this 23 rd day of June, 2020, by the following vote:		
Richard Claspill	David Cohen	Thelma Boac
Khoa Nguyen	Hugo Jimenez	•
I, Thelma Boac, Clerk of the Board of Trustees of the Berryessa Union School District of the Santa Clara County, California, do hereby certify that the foregoing is a full, true and correct copy of a resolution adopted by the Board at the regular meeting thereof held at its regular place of meeting on the date shown above and by the vote stated, which resolution is on file in the office of said Board.		
		Clerk of the Board of Trustees Berryessa Union School District Santa Clara County, California